04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
789BF3D7-0B87-6EE7-4642E5843F76E718

Meet Our Staff


Admission & Financial Aid Staff

Monica C. Inzer

Monica C. Inzer

Vice President for Enrollment Management
minzer@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Primary geographic assignments are covered by the admission staff.

Admission Officers

T. Peaches Valdes

T. Peaches Valdes

Dean of Admission
tvaldes@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Hawaii and New York (Private schools in Bronx, Brooklyn, and Manhattan)

Daniel Creasy

Daniel Creasy

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Admission Communication
dcreasy@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Connecticut

Christopher Flores

Christopher Flores

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of International Recruitment and Transfer Admission
cflores@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: All International Applicants (except Canada and Europe), and Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories; All Transfer Applicants

Benjamin J. Rose ’09

Benjamin J. Rose ’09

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Admission Data and Technology
brose@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Maryland, Virginia, and Washington D.C.

Mia Rogers

Mia Rogers

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission / Director of Diversity Recruitment
mmrogers@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Alabama, Florida (South Florida (including Broward, Dade, Martin, and Palm Beach counties)), Illinois, Louisiana, Mississippi, and New York (Public schools in Brooklyn and the Bronx)

Jack Fitch

Jack Fitch

Assistant Dean of Admission
jfitch@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Arizona, Colorado, Florida (except Miami area), Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, New York (Long Island), North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin, and Wyoming; International Students from Canada and Europe

Jillian Greenspan

Jillian Greenspan

Assistant Dean of Admission
jgreensp@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Alaska, California (Central Coast, Northern California, and San Francisco area), New Jersey, Oregon, and Washington

Brenna Murphy

Brenna Murphy

Assistant Dean of Admission
bxmurphy@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: California (Central Valley, Los Angeles area, San Diego area, and Imperial Valley), Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Central and Western Pennsylvania), Texas, and West Virginia

Jack Nivison

Jack Nivison

Assistant Dean of Admission
jnivison@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (Westchester and Rockland counties), Rhode Island, and Vermont

Martha Redmond ’18

Martha Redmond ’18

Assistant Dean of Admission
mredmond@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Arkansas, Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New York (Catskills, Central Hudson, Manhattan (public schools), Queens, and Staten Island), North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Jack "JB" Riffle '12

Jack "JB" Riffle '12

Admission Counselor
jriffle@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Delaware, New York (Central and Western New York including Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, Finger Lakes, St Lawrence Valley, Tri-Cities, and Adirondacks), Pennsylvania (Philadelphia area, Lancaster area, and Lehigh Valley)

Admission Operations

Financial Aid Staff

K. Cameron Feist ’04

K. Cameron Feist ’04

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management & Director of Financial Aid
kfeist@hamilton.edu

Back to Top