04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
789BF3D7-0B87-6EE7-4642E5843F76E718

Meet Our Staff


Admission & Financial Aid Staff

Monica C. Inzer

Monica C. Inzer

Vice President for Enrollment Management
minzer@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Primary geographic assignments are covered by the admission staff.

Admission Officers

T. Peaches Valdes

T. Peaches Valdes

Dean of Admission
tvaldes@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Hawaii, New York (private schools in Bronx, Brooklyn, and Manhattan)

Niki Barron ’02

Niki Barron ’02

Associate Dean of Admission
nbarron@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Alaska, California (Central Coast, Northern California, and San Francisco area), Connecticut, Kansas, Missouri, Oregon, and Washington

Benjamin J. Rose ’09

Benjamin J. Rose ’09

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Admission Data and Technology
brose@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Maryland, Virginia, and Washington D.C.

J.D. Ross

J.D. Ross

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Admission Communication
jdross@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: New York (Rochester, Buffalo, Southern Tier, the Adirondacks, Syracuse, Westchester and Rockland counties, and the local area)

Anna Wise

Anna Wise

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of International Recruitment
awise@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: International applicants from Asia, Africa, Australia, the Pacific Islands, American Samoa, and Guam

Brenna May

Brenna May

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
bmay@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: California (Central Valley, Los Angeles area, San Diego area, and Imperial Valley), Texas, and international applicants from Canada, Mexico, Central America, South America, the Caribbean, Puerto Rico, and Europe

Jack Nivison

Jack Nivison

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
jnivison@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Mia Rogers

Mia Rogers

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission / Director of Diversity Recruitment
mmrogers@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Illinois, New Jersey (Mercer and Somerset Counties), New York (public schools in Brooklyn and the Bronx), Pennsylvania (Philadelphia area and Lancaster area)

E. Tyler Boyle

E. Tyler Boyle

Assistant Dean of Admission
etboyle@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, New York (Tri Cities area), Ohio, Pennsylvania (Central Pennsylvania, Western Pennsylvania), South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia

Alexa Ray

Alexa Ray

Assistant Dean of Admission
amray@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey (except Mercer and Somerset Counties), New Mexico, New York (Finger Lakes, St. Lawrence Valley, Central Hudson, Catskills), Oklahoma, Pennsylvania (Lehigh Valley), South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Martha Redmond ’18

Martha Redmond ’18

Assistant Dean of Admission
mredmond@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: New York (Long Island, Manhattan (public schools), Queens, Staten Island)

Admission Operations

Financial Aid Staff

K. Cameron Feist ’04

K. Cameron Feist ’04

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management & Director of Financial Aid
kfeist@hamilton.edu

Back to Top